The Co-op Blog!

BOD Election Results!

The 2019 BOD Election Results have been counted! Two sitting Directors, Laurie Niles and Seana Watkins, have been voted to additional three year terms. Two new Directors, Dara McKinley and Michael Lee, have been voted to the Board for one year terms.

Results & Term Lengths

Laurie Niles 2019-2022

Seana Watkins 2019-2022

Dara McKinley 2019-2020

Michael Lee 2019-2020