Contact the Co-op!

OUR TEAM

Center Store Assistant Manager
Uriel Viramontes, ext. 120
uriv@chiconaturalfoods.coop

Receiving Specialist
Cho Yang, ext. 121
cyang@chiconaturalfoods.coop

Center Store Specialist
Brenden Price, ext. 127
bprice@chiconaturalfoods.coop

Produce Specialist
Kevin Durkin, ext. 128
kdurkin@chiconaturalfoods.coop

Kitchen Production Supervisor
Delisa Freistadt, ext. 117
dfreistadt@chiconaturalfoods.coop

Kitchen Specialist
Michael Nalin, ext. 117
mnalin@chiconaturalfoods.coop

Ownership and Outreach Coordinator
Joey Haney, ext. 110
jhaney@chiconaturalfoods.coop

IT Coordinator
Kellan Reagan, ext. 202
kreagan@chiconaturalfoods.coop

General Manager
Liza Tedesco, ext. 111
liza@chiconaturalfoods.coop

Operations Director
Alissa Ziemianski, ext. 123
alissa@ chiconaturalfoods.coop

Sustainability and Facilities Manager
Bri Saseen, ext. 209
bsaseen@chiconaturalfoods.coop

Marketing Director
Dylan Tellesen, ext. 125
dtellesen@chiconaturalfoods.coop

Human Resources Director
Holly Riggs, ext. 124
hriggs@chiconaturalfoods.coop

Center Store Manager
John Campbell, ext. 114
jcampbell@chiconaturalfoods.coop

Deli Manager
SaraJean Weller, ext. 129
sweller@chiconaturalfoods.coop

Retail Support and Promotions Coordinator
Brian Alpert, ext. 115
balpert@chiconaturalfoods.coop